ACP Click-Off Party – Photo Contest Winners

As selected by Sheila Pree Bright, and posted over on Scoutmob, here are the winners of tonight's ACP Click-Off Party Photo Contest. See you tonight! The five winners are: Anne Berry, Jan Fields, Mayerling Garcia, Robin Henson and Steven Ricard. Check them out on pinterest, or here, below!
Steven Ricard
Robin Henson
Mayerling Garcia
Jan Fields
Anne Berry

2 Responses to “ACP Click-Off Party – Photo Contest Winners”

  1. Tito Says:

    Mayerling Garcia’s photo is AMAZING.

  2. ACP Photo Contest Winner! | Steven Ricard Says:

    […] of my Instagram photos was selected by Sheila Pree Bright as one of the five winners of the recent Click-Off Party Contest. The contest also garnered a mention on the Scoutmob Atlanta […]

Leave a Comment